my empty arms :*: 2002-12-19 :*: 10:01 p.m.

stability:

The state or quality of being stable, especially:

Resistance to change, deterioration, or displacement.

Constancy of character or purpose; steadfastness.

Reliability; dependability.

i ask for too much, you cant always be with me or talking to me when i want you to. thats my problem not yours. yet when im online, alone. thats just what i feel. i long for you to sign on and just talk to me.

youve proven to me you care, what more could i want, really theres so much more to have, so much ill never see, that youll never know i longed for.

i wish i could have that feeling of security back again. the kind thats close in the night and holds on till sleep settles in, that provides a place in the world and displays the love that is held.

{{ before :*: after }}

0 comments so far