if my life were a movie there would be a sunset and the camera would pan away :*: 2003-02-02 :*: 11:17 p.m.

im thinking that im getting sick. which is the dumbest thing in the world. i need to find my inhalers so that i dont die. having asthmaticness is no good cuz i fear that i wont get in to this summer program. but if i dont get sick then it is all good.

talked to my aunt in spain tonight when i got home. good stuff.

ive discovered that im no longer able to take the emotions in my mind and form them into words. then i decided i dont think i care, becuase they are so amazing that i want to keep them inside. i need to hold on to it as long as i can. to glue them in my mind, over that place i hold my abandonment that you harshly brought so long ago.

if i prove my theories wrong the world will be changed. Ive already gone in the lighter direction. finding the most amazing part of this endless world.

{{ before :*: after }}

0 comments so far