:) <- thats me all happy :*: 2003-03-02 :*: 6:54 p.m.

i think i got sun burnt on sat on my cheecks. therefore they were red last night and then they are still red and kinda hurt. yup.

Alana came through the drive through today. its funny to see where i used to be. she was like call me cuz we need to hang out but i dont call people. like i call anyone... either way yeah i think it would be totally odd to hang out with her because we are so very much different. then she was holding up the drive through trying to talk to me and i was like my gosh move.

alice and wonderland auditions already went by that sucks cuz i cant audition. guess its sound for me.

Public announcement:

after 11:30 at night if ashley is still up not having fun she takes no responcibility for her words. well yes i do but i really cant control them. i appoligize in the future if i act like i dont love you.

{{ before :*: after }}

0 comments so far