id give anything :*: 2003-03-04 :*: 7:32 p.m.

im worried, a lot

on the other side, my 14 year old friend, after i told her how dumb she was being.

I reeeally love smoking. I just do.

But I cringe when I think of all the horrible things it's doing to my body.

I guess what I really needed was that speech you just gave.

I've had two other friends tell me that they thought it was wrong.

But you straight up said it was not wrong, but fucked.

and Lily....I'm never touching another cigarette.

I remember one night she was at my place she said "I'd smoke, but it's so bad for me, I'll never actually do it"

And now I can hear her saying that. sooo plain.

I knew Elfy smoked, she does a lot, you can just tell.

But I didnt think Lily would.

I also didnt think I would either.

It's soo nasty.

before I came online I smoked two while on the phone...and I still smell like it even after scrubbing and adding perfume.

I smell like my father when he still lived with me.

Ashley, thank you. I really mean it.

I know if my mom caught me, I'd just run. I wouldnt turn over.

But now she wont catch me thanks to you.

It's kinda funny, I dont talk to you for a super long time, and then when I do, you snap me out of my "self pity" world and put me in check.

This was meant to be a 'short' thank you note. hahaa:)

Even a the semi-long length now, I still want to add a million more "thank you's!"

~The girl you probably saved from getting a nice black lung and cancer~

*Julia*

(P.S Come see my play!!!!!!!! then after we have to do something! I WILL see you more.)

{{ before :*: after }}

0 comments so far